We’re proud to partner with the following schools in Hong Kong that put students at the center of what they do and create learning environments that enable students to thrive (in alphabetical order):


Buddhist Chi King Primary School

Buddhist Tai Hung College

Bui O Public School

Carmel Alison Lam Foundation Secondary School

Catholic Mission School

Catholic Mission School

CCC Kei Wan Primary School (Aldrich Bay)

Chinese YMCA College

Chong Gene Hang College

Christian Alliance College

Christian Alliance SW Chan Memorial College

Concordia Lutheran School (North Point)

Cotton Spinners Association Secondary School

CPC Yao Dao Secondary School

Fortress Hill Methodist Secondary School

Heung To Middle School (Tin Shui Wai)

HKSKH Bishop Hall Secondary School

HKSYCIA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College

Hong Kong and Macau Lutheran Church Ming Tao Primary School

Hong Kong Red Cross Princess Alexandra School

Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College

Jockey Club Man Kwan Eduyoung College

Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Yuen Long)

Ko Lui Secondary School

Kowloon True Light School

Ling Liang Church M H Lau Secondary School

Lok Sin Tong Ku Chiu Man Secondary School

Lok Sin Tong Wong Chung Ming Secondary School

Lok Sin Tong Yu Kan Hing Secondary School

Ng Yuk Secondary School

NLSI Lui Kwok Pat Fong College

Pak Kau College

Pat Heung Central Primary School

Po Leung Kuk Yu Lee Mo Fan Memorial School

Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School

Pui Tak Canossian College

Saint Francis Xavier’s School Tsuen Wan

Sau Mau Ping Catholic Primary School

Shak Chung Shan Memorial Catholic Primary School

Shanghai Alumni Primary School

Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School

Shun Tak Fraternal Association Lee Kam Primary School

SKH Leung Kwai Yee Secondary School

SKH Wei Lun Primary School

St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School

St. Margaret’s Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School

Stewards Pooi Kei College

STFA Yung Yau College

The Methodist Church Hong Kong, Asbury Methodist Primary School

The Society Of Boys’ Centre Chak Yan Centre School

Tin Shui Wai Methodist Primary School

True Light Middle School of Hong Kong

Tsung Tsin Christian Academy

Tung Tak School

TWGHs Lui Yun Choy Memorial College

TWGHs Tang Shiu Kin Primary School

TWGHs Wong Fung Ling College

Yan Chai Hospital Law Chan Chor Si Primary School

Yan Chai Hospital No.2 Secondary School

About Ednovators

Ednovators is a local charity founded by a group of education innovators. We inspire educators and cross-sector stakeholders to transform education and give hope to future generations of Hong Kong. We hope to see every child experience a learning journey that recognizes their unique gifts and needs, prepares them for a future that we don’t yet know, and empowers them to create their own meaningful lives.

Ednovators is a tax-exempt charity (No.: 91/14481) under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance of Hong Kong.